Menu
Juniper Hill School

Welcome to Juniper Hill School…

“Kindness Enjoyment Achievement”

Term Dates

Juniper Hill Term Dates

2019-2020

 

Term Opens on morning of Closes end of
Autumn 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019
  Monday 4th November 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring 2020 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
  Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
  Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
 

 

In-service training days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020.

 

 

Juniper Hill Term Dates

2020-2021

 

Term Opens on morning of Closes end of
Autumn 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
  Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer 2021 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
  Tuesday 8th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021
 

 

In-service training days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021.

Top