Juniper Hill School

Welcome to Juniper Hill School…

“We take pride in all we do”

Team Members

Team Members


Chair – Jess Ross


Vice Chairs – Zoe Bourn & Zoe Wishman 


Treasurer – Troy Emery


Secretary – Chris Smith


Social Media Executive – Chris Marriott


School Liaison Officer – Miss R Butt


Headteacher – Mrs C Garnett


And many more general members who make this whole operation possible!