Menu
Juniper Hill School

Welcome to Juniper Hill School…

“We take pride in all we do”

Term Dates

Juniper Hill Term Dates

 

2017-2018

 

Term                                        Open on morning of                            Close end of afternoon of

 

Autumn                                   Wednesday 6th September 2017           Friday 20th October 2017

                                                Tuesday 31st October 2017                   Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring                                     Thursday 4th January 2018                    Friday 9th February 2018

                                                 Monday 19th February 2018                  Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer                                  Monday 16th April 2018                           Friday 25th May 2018

                                                Tuesday 5th June 2018                           Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

 In-service training days:  Monday 4th September 2017, Tuesday 5th September 2017, Monday 30th October 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Monday 4th June 2018.

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018.

 

2018-2019

 

Term                                        Open on morning of                            Close end of afternoon of

 

Autumn                                    Thursday 6th September 2018              Friday 19th October 2018

                                                 Monday 29th October 2018                   Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring                                     Thursday 3rd January 2019                   Friday 15th February 2019

                                                 Monday 25th February 2019                  Friday 5th April 2019

Summer                                  Wednesday 24th April 2019                   Friday 24th May 2019

                                                 Monday 3rd June 2019                          Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 In-service training days:  Wednesday 5th September 2018, Wednesday 2nd January 2019, Tuesday 23rd April 2019.

Juniper Hill will also set a further two in-service training dates in due course.

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019.

Top