Menu
Juniper Hill School

Welcome to Juniper Hill School…

“We take pride in all we do”

Term Dates

Juniper Hill Term Dates

2018-2019

 

Term                   Opens on morning of                      Closes end of

 

Autumn 2018      Thursday 6th September 2018           Friday 19th October 2018

                            Tuesday 30th October 2018               Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Spring 2019       Thursday 3rd January 2019                Friday 15th February 2019

                            Monday 25th February 2019               Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer 2019    Wednesday 24th April 2019                Friday 24th May 2019

                            Tuesday 4th June 2019                      Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

In-service training days:

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Top